Which team won most ipl

won the most matches in IPL is a common debate among IPL fans. The final match was hosted in Dubai and CSK (192/3) beat KKR (165/9) by 27 runs. Pragyan Ojha played a very crucial role in the teams journey with his left-arm spin bowling scalping 18 wickets in the tournament.
Dhoni, as usual, provided best finishes in most of the games. Teams With Most Wins in IPL: Most Successful Team in IPL History. The side was clinically well balanced throughout the tournament. Year, iPL Winners 2008, rajasthan Royals 2009, deccan Chargers 2010, chennai Super Kings 2011, chennai Super Kings 2012, kolkata Knight Riders 2013. There should be no doubt on who was the orange cap winner for the season. In the 2021 season, Eoin Morgan also led them well as the team went on to play the Finals but lost to Chennai Super Kings. IPL Winner 2013: Mumbai Indians The hitman, Rohit Sharma led Mumbai Indians to their first glory at the IPL.

Which team has won most matches in IPL(Updated) - Cricket Mafia

Most successful teams in IPL Simmons, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayadu and Kieron Pollard carried the batting unit. With players like Manish Pandey, Jacques Kallis, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, and many others in the team, Kolkata Knight Riders got themselves into the winning position in the 20easons. As expected, Mumbai ipl gana Indian is the team with the most win in IPL from the year 2008 to 2021. Be it last ball ipl gel finishes, exceptional run chases, breathtaking catches or some heated moments where two players lost their cool, IPL has this all.
Mumbai Indians are on top of the list of teams with the most wins in IPL as they got the likes of Indian legends like Sachin Tendulkar, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bhumra, and Hardik Pandya. Ever since their comeback from suspension in 2018, CSK have won two titles. In total, they have played 211 matches and out of that, they have managed to win 98 of them. They have lost 106 matches and thus their win percentage drops.06. The Final of IPL 2021 was played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on 15th October 2021 and CSK won the match by 27 runs. They have played a total of 211 matches in the Indian Premier League. Lost, tied, nR, abandoned, mumbai Indians, chennai Super Kings, kolkata Knight Riders. Won: 177, lost: 76, chennai Super Kings is a super IPL team led by MS Dhoni. IPL Winner 2015: Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians became the third team after CSK and KKR to win the title more than once.

The only other teams to have won more than 90 matches are Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Royal. As expected, Mumbai Indian is the team with the most win in IPL from the year 2008 to 2021. They played a total of 217 and won 125 matches. They lost 88 matches in 14 seasons of IPL while 4 matches tied.

Teams with Most Wins in IPL: Which Team has Won Most Matches in IPL

IPL Winners List - List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From 2008 to 2020 - Sportskeeda Royal Challengers Bangalore have always entertained the entire cricket community with the way they play as over the years, they had some quality players like Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, KL Rahul and many more out there. When it which team won most ipl comes to matching winning in IPL, they are at number. Adam Gilchrist notched up a total of 495 runs in 16 matches and stood second in the overall list of highest run-scorers in the season behind Mathew Hayden.
Kolkata Knight Riders, matches:. They managed to win 107 matches and lost 98 matches. Follow Sportskeeda to get IPL live score and the latest IPL news updates. However, even with a number of quality players like David Warner, AB de Villiers, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, and many more in their team, they still failed to make it even to the Finals during the starting seasons of the IPL. Players like KL Rahul, David Miller, Steve Smith, and Jos Buttler along with others played an important role in recent wins of the Rajasthan Royals. Winning a match is the ultimate goal of a team. Click which team won most ipl here, did you like this Story? IPL Winner 2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad The Sunrisers Hyderabad team managed to win the final against Royal Challengers Bangalore by just 8 runs.

Mumbai Indians have a win percentage.5. Why Mumbai Indians is the team which has won most matches in IPL. Most successful teams in, iPL. Mumbai Indians are the most successful franchise in the, iPL, having won the title 5 times. Rohit Sharma s appointment as captain in 2013 worked wonders for MI as they won 5 titles in just 9 years.

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021, Tata IPL 2022 Starts - Career Power

Which IPL team has won the most number of IPL titles? The which team won most ipl Mumbai Indians have the most number of wins in IPL matches. From the auction, they will look to get some quality players as their team highly depends on Rishabh Pant in the middle order. Both their titles came under Gautam Gambhir's captaincy in 20SunRisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals have won the title once each - 20RCB have played which team won most ipl 3 finals without managing to win even 1 of them we have more from the world of sports.
Most Wins in IPL, team, played, won. Punjab which team won most ipl Kings is among the teams with zero IPL trophies. The likes of Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga and Mitchell Johnson were a consistent part of the teams playing. The Indian Premier League (IPL) took off in its opening season in 2008 and has been played in two other countries as well. From 2008 to 2021, Dehli played 210 matches and only won 93 matches. What started as an ambitious project 11 years ago, is now considered the best Twenty 20 league in the world. Related Article Who is the Most Dangerous Batsman in IPL This could be the reason due to which Punjab kings are on number six in this list. Punjab Kings Matches: 2 04 Won: 91 Lost: 109 Punjab Kings has played all 14 seasons of IPL. Rising Pune Supergiants Gujarat Lions Pune Warriors India.

Chennai Super Kings are the 2nd most successful side in the, iPL, winning 4 titles. Winning 125 of 217 matches) are the most successful team in, iPL history having 5 trophies to their name, While the Chennai Super Kings won, iPL 4 times. For eight weeks, two months of the year, the glitzy and glamorous.