Ipl all team list name

2021 The most successful IPL franchise, Mumbai Indians is owned by Reliance Industries since the inaugural IPL edition in 2008. Total Squad Strength: 24 Captain: Rishabh Pant Player Role Base Price Sold Price Prithvi Shaw (R) Batter.5 crore Sarfaraz Khan Batter 20 lakh 20 lakh Yash Dhull Batter 20 lakh 50 lakh Rovman Powell Batter 75 lakh.
Total Squad Strength: 25 Captain: Ravindra Jadeja Player Role Base Price Sold Price Ruturaj Gaikwad (R) Batter 6 crore MS Dhoni (R) Batter 12 crore Hari Nishanth Batter 20 lakh 20 lakh Subhranshu Senapati Batter 20 lakh. Sunrisers, hyderabad, rajiv Gandhi Intl. They signed 20 players at the IPL 2022 Auction, increasing their squad strength. INR 761 Cr, kolkata Knight Riders, red Chillies Entertainment and Mehta Group. They shelled out.75 crore for the Caribbean wicket-keeper. Total Squad Strength: 25 Captain: Rohit Sharma Player Role Base Price Sold Price Rohit Sharma (R) Batter 16 crore Suryakumar Yadav(R) Batter 8 crore Ramandeep Singh Batter 20 lakh 20 lakh Rahul Buddhi Batter 20 lakh 20 lakh. Finalists (2014 iNR 318 Cr, mumbai Indians, reliance Industries.

IPL 2022 Teams and Players List, Squads Complete List

IPL 2022 Squad of All Teams - 10 Teams Updated List They added ipl all team list name 21 players to the squad and filled up all spots available in the team. Currently, Brijesh Patel is the chairman of the IPl governing council. They added 20 players to the squad at the mega auction. Undoubtedly, Ambanis are the most ipl auction 2020 player list csk passionate IPL team owners among all the teams.
INR 611 Cr, delhi Capitals, gMR Group and JSW Group, finalists (2020). The team also re-signed some of its former stars like Shivam Mavi, Pat Cummins, Rinku Singh, Umesh Yadav and Tim Southee. The Royal Challengers shelled out.75 crore each for the two all-rounders. The team also re-signed some of its former players like KS Bharat, David Warner, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed and Ripal Patel. Punjab Kings : Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick. Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL Team Owner 2021 Rajasthan Royals Owner Manoj Badale (Image Source: Twitter/IPL) Rajasthan Royals Owner Manoj Badale is the majority stake holder in Rajasthan Royals (RR). The franchise replaced Deccan Chargers after the 2012 IPL edition to represent Hyderabad in the IPL. IPL 2022 Teams List, team, home Ground, city. It is these IPL team owners who manage their franchises as they continue to play a major role in shaping the IPL since 2008. Mumbai, mahela Jayawardene, rohit Sharma 2008, punjab Kings, pCA Stadium.

IPL Teams -. 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021. IPL 2022, teams, list ; IPL 2022, teams Squads; Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mumbai. IPL 2022 Retained Players, list,.

Indian Premier League: IPL Team List 2022, Full Teams List

IPL 2022 Players List: Full players list in IPL Teams 2022 We and selected third parties use cookies or similar technologies for technical purposes and, with your consent, for other purposes as specified in the cookie policy. Inivasan, the vice-chairman and the MD of India Cements happens to be the key figure in CSK's cricket-related activities. Manoj Badale, champions (2008 iNR 249 Cr, royal Challengers Bangalore. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL Team owner 2021.
Kolkata Knight Riders : Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Varun Chakravarthy, Nitish Rana, Pat Cummins, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Baba Indrajith, Chamika Karunaratne, Abhijeet Tomar, Pratham Singh, Ashok Sharma. Their most expensive signings were Harshal ipl all team list name Patel and Wanindu Hasaranga. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL Team Owner 2021 Shahrukh Khan is ipl all team list name co-owner for KKR in the IPL (Image Source: IPL/bcci) Shahrukh Khan's Red Chillies Entertainment company and Mehta Group are ipl auction 2020 memes the two team owners for Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL. She has been regularly spotted at all IPL matches for the Punjab-based franchise. 16:06, mI, mI, who will finish higher in 2021 IPL table? IPL Team, owners Name, best IPL Season, team Brand Value. Parth Jindal, the Managing Director of the JSW (Jindal South West) is the chairman of Delhi Capitals.

IPL 2022 Retained Players, list. IPL 2022 Squad Gujarat Titans. IPL 2022 Squad Lucknow Super Giants.

IPL 2022 All Teams Owners Names List and Details - Cricfacts

List of All IPL 2021 Team Owners Names of IPL Delhi, ricky Ponting, rishabh Pant 2008, gujarat Titans, narendra Modi Stadium. Total Squad Strength: 22 Captain: Faf du Plessis Player Role Base Price Sold Price Virat Kohli (R) Batter 15 crore ipl auction 2020 broadcasting channel Suyash Prabhudessai Batter 20 lakh 30 lakh Faf du Plessis Batter 2 crore 7 crore Rajat Patidar Wicket-keeper. During most KKR matches in the IPL, both the team owners are spotted cheering for the Men in Purple' in the stadium. Capitals, arun Jaitley Stadium, gujarat, titans, narendra Modi Stadium.
He was also seen at the IPL auction in 2020. Checkout the latest IPL news updates here. Parth is an active member who looks after the functioning of the franchise. Total Squad Strength: 21 Captain: KL Rahul Player Role Base Price Sold Price Evin Lewis Batter 2 crore 2 crore Manan Vohra Batter 20 lakh 20 lakh Manish Pandey Batter 1 crore.6 crore KL Rahul (D) Wicket-keeper. Their most expensive signing was Liam Livingstone, who received a contract worth.5 crore. Mumbai Indians : Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, Murugan Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohd Arshad Khan. However, Preity Zinta is the face of Punjab Kings.

IPL 2022 Remaining Purse Value, all. IPL 2022 Retention Rules. IPL 2022 Mega Auction Player by Player Auction Update. IPL 2022 Squad: The 15th edition of the cash-rich Indian Premier League is set to play with 10 teams in total. 2 new, iPL teams have been added to the existing.